This message appears when you already have an active subscription on your account.
If your current plan is active, you cannot switch to a new or promotional offer until your current billing period ends. Once your subscription expires, you will be able to resubscribe to your preferred plan.
Want to view available plans?
If you would like to preview our current offers and subscription options, please sign out of your account first.